COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

PEEWEES Darrien LeClair
BANTAMS Jeffery Rouleau
Amanda Rolfe
SENIORS Kim Serravalle

EXECUTIVE RECOGNITION AWARD

(ANNUAL TROPHY) Ken Martyn

SMURF OF THE YEAR

(ANNUAL SMURF PLAQUE)

Bianca Rouleau

PERRY HAMPEL SPORTSPERSON OF THE YEAR

Chris Peterson

Y.B.C. BOWLER(S) OF THE YEAR

(MISSISSAUGA PIN TROPHY)



Kasey Irwin 5th Place – National Finals, Edmonton, Alberta

C.T.F. BOWLER OF THE YEAR



KASEY IRWIN
GOLD MEDAL – ALL-EVENTS and SINGLES
Bronze Medal – Doubles
CTF National Finals, Victoria, B.C.

Honourable Mention

MICHAEL MAKELA Silver Medal - Doubles National Finals, Victoria, B.C.