COACHES RECOGNITION AWARDS

PEEWEES Darrien LeClair
BANTAMS Mitchell Fontaine
JUNIORS Jennifer Lock
SENIORS Meghan Gushulak

SMURF OF THE YEAR

(ANNUAL SMURF PLAQUE)

Codi Gowanlock

EXECUTIVE RECOGNITION AWARD

(ANNUAL TROPHY)
Petra Paalanen

Y.B.C. BOWLER(S) OF THE YEAR

(MISSISSAUGA PIN TROPHY)

Petra Paalanen & Tyler Zimmerman 5th Place – National Finals, Laval, PQ

C.T.F. BOWLER OF THE YEAR



ASHLEY LOCK
Bronze Medals – Doubles & All-Events
National Finals, St. Catharine's, ON

PERRY HAMPEL SPORTSPERSON OF THE YEAR

Shaun Vanhapelto